Song/Video Promotion Submit Post ON Soloplay Contact US About Us
☰ Menu        

▹ Home ▹ Music ▹ Video ▹ Entertainment ▹ News ▹ Sports

Foreign| Ghana Music | Gospel Music | Lyrics | Album |

Submit Your Music To Us

There is a Gift Waiting For You "Click Here"

« | »

[ALBUM] Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe)

PublishedBy: in AlbumAugust 27, 2021 - Last modified on September 27th, 2021 at 11:41 am



Download Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Mp3 Zip

Multi Talented Nigerian singer, songwriter and Award Winning Superstar, Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun professionally known as Wizkid comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled Made In Lagos (Deluxe). ‘Made In Deluxe Album’ is the first deluxe studio collection by the heavyweight singer, and he has been teasing and talking about it since. The Starboy Musical Act, Wizkid has conquered and the world with hundreds of singles, numerous EPs and three albums considered as absolute afrobeats classics: Superstar in 2011, Ayo in 2014 and Sounds From The Other Side in 2017. The album  features a lot of Talented Musical artiste like H.E.R and Ella Mai, Jamaican artists, Projexx and Damian Marley and fellow Nigerians Tems, Starboy Terri, Skepta, Justin Bieber and Burna Boy. The list of producers includes long-time collaborators of the singer such as Blaqjerzee, and Mut4y, and other big names of the West African scenes (London, P2J Music and Juls).   Wizkid Made In Deluxe mp3 download Wizkid Made In Deluxe audio download Wizkid Made In Deluxe Album zip download  

Download Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe Tracklist Below:

Download Full Album  


1. Reckless | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ginger Ft. Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Longtime Ft. Skepta | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mighty Wine | DOWNLOAD MP3  

5. Blessed Ft. Damian Marley | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Smile featuring H.E.R | DOWNLOAD MP3

 7. Piece Of Me Ft. Ella Mai | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Stress | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. True love Ft. Tay Iwarr & Projexx  | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sweet One | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Essence Ft. Tems | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Roma Ft. Terri | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gyrate | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Grace | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Wizkid – Anoti | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Wizkid ft Buju – Mood | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Wizkid – Steady | DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Wizkid Ft. Tems & Justin Bieber – Essence (Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.8 / 5. Vote count: 4

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Submit Your Music To Us

Tags: , , ,

About Solomon Alozie

Solomon Alozie ( AKA KingSolomon ) is the founder and CEO of Soloplay.ng, he is a web designer and a blogger from Imo State. This website is designed to bring to you breaking News on Sports, Entertainment and Politics.

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

« | »