Song/Video Promotion Submit Post ON Soloplay Contact US About Us
☰ Menu        

▹ Home ▹ Music ▹ Video ▹ Entertainment ▹ News ▹ Sports

Education| Others | Lyrics | Album |

« | »

[Album] Larry Gaaga – ‎Rattle Snake Album

PublishedBy: in AlbumNovember 13, 2020 - Last modified on November 29th, 2020 at 6:39 pm


Download Larry Gaaga – ‎Rattle Snake Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi talented Nigerian songwriter, recording artist and music producer, Larry Ndianefo, professionally known as Larry Gaaga comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled Rattle Snake.

The album collection contains 8 solid tracks with features from Sensational artiste like Davido, Patoranking, 2Baba, Umu Obiligbo among others.

The album collection is available here for your free and fast download.


Larry Gaaga ‎Rattle Snake Album mp3 download

Larry Gaaga ‎Rattle Snake Album zip download

Larry Gaaga ‎Rattle Snake Album audio download


Download Larry Gaaga – ‎Rattle Snake Album Tracklist Below:

Download Full Album

1. Ihotun Ft. 2Baba, Sound Sultan & Mazi Floss | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Doubting Thomas Ft. Umu Obiligbo & Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. This Life Ft. Umu Obiligbo, D’Banj & Patoranking | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Abeg Ft. Uzikwendu | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. How To Love Ft. Acetune | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Buga Ft. Mr Chyke & Waga G | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Whyne Ft. Sugar Bana | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Rattle Snake Ft. Marvio | DOWNLOAD MP3

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Tags: , ,

About Nazeal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

« | »